I’m Especially Thankful For … “A Shark”

shark-redu

Amanda opened Joshua school folder and found this.  We both laughed so hard we had tears.  It’s nice to know that Josh is thankful for “a Shark” before anything else in the world – especially one with huge teeth (or dentures).  I laughed about it all day long.  Awesome!

I asked him about it this afternoon.  I then told him that “I love lamp”.  He looked at me with the same facial expression that I had when looked at his picture last night.  Then we both started laughing.  I love my boy!

1 Comment

Filed under Family

One response to “I’m Especially Thankful For … “A Shark”

  1. Classic! That’s one of the kindergarten papers that ends up in the To Keep pile. 🙂 Happy Thanksgiving, shark and all.

Leave a Reply

